London

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Maghrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-01-2018 Mon 6:36 7:00 8:06 12:30 2:30 4:02 6:30
02-01-2018 Tue 6:36 7:00 8:06 12:30 2:30 4:03 6:30
03-01-2018 Wed 6:35 7:00 8:05 12:30 2:30 4:04 6:30
04-01-2018 Thu 6:35 7:00 8:05 12:30 2:30 4:05 6:30
05-01-2018 Fri 6:35 6:45 8:05 12:40 2:30 4:06 6:30
06-01-2018 Sat 6:34 6:45 8:04 12:30 2:30 4:07 6:30
07-01-2018 Sun 6:34 6:45 8:04 12:30 2:30 4:09 6:30
08-01-2018 Mon 6:34 6:45 8:04 12:30 2:30 4:10 6:30
09-01-2018 Tue 6:33 6:45 8:03 12:30 2:30 4:11 6:30
10-01-2018 Wed 6:33 6:45 8:03 12:30 2:30 4:13 6:30
11-01-2018 Thu 6:32 6:45 8:02 12:30 2:30 4:14 6:30
12-01-2018 Fri 6:31 6:45 8:01 12:40 2:30 4:16 6:30
13-01-2018 Sat 6:31 6:45 8:01 12:30 2:30 4:17 6:30
14-01-2018 Sun 6:30 6:45 8:00 12:30 2:30 4:19 6:30
15-01-2018 Mon 6:29 6:45 7:59 12:30 2:30 4:20 6:30
16-01-2018 Tue 6:28 6:45 7:58 12:30 2:30 4:22 6:30
17-01-2018 Wed 6:27 6:45 7:57 12:30 2:30 4:23 6:30
18-01-2018 Thu 6:26 6:45 7:56 12:30 2:30 4:25 6:30
19-01-2018 Fri 6:25 6:45 7:55 12:40 2:45 4:27 6:30
20-01-2018 Sat 6:24 6:45 7:54 12:30 2:45 4:28 6:30
21-01-2018 Sun 6:23 6:45 7:53 12:30 2:45 4:30 6:30
22-01-2018 Mon 6:22 6:45 7:52 12:30 2:45 4:32 6:30
23-01-2018 Tue 6:21 6:45 7:51 12:30 2:45 4:33 6:30
24-01-2018 Wed 6:20 6:45 7:50 12:30 2:45 4:35 6:30
25-01-2018 Thu 6:18 6:45 7:48 12:30 2:45 4:37 6:30
26-01-2018 Fri 6:17 6:45 7:47 12:40 2:45 4:39 6:30
27-01-2018 Sat 6:16 6:45 7:46 12:30 2:45 4:40 6:30
28-01-2018 Sun 6:14 6:45 7:44 12:30 2:45 4:42 6:30
29-01-2018 Mon 6:13 6:45 7:43 12:30 2:45 4:44 6:30
30-01-2018 Tue 6:11 6:45 7:41 12:30 2:45 4:46 6:30
31-01-2018 Wed 6:10 6:45 7:40 12:30 2:45 4:48 6:30
KA Prayer Times 3.3