London

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Maghrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-07-2019 Mon 3:17 4:00 4:47 1:30 5:45 9:20 10:00
02-07-2019 Tue 3:18 4:00 4:48 1:30 5:45 9:20 10:00
03-07-2019 Wed 3:19 4:00 4:49 1:30 5:45 9:20 10:00
06-07-2019 Sat 3:21 4:00 4:51 1:10 5:45 9:18 10:00
07-07-2019 Sun 3:22 4:00 4:52 1:30 5:45 9:17 10:00
08-07-2019 Mon 3:23 4:00 4:53 1:30 5:45 9:17 10:00
09-07-2019 Tue 3:24 4:00 4:54 1:30 5:45 9:16 10:00
10-07-2019 Wed 3:25 4:00 4:55 1:30 5:45 9:15 10:00
11-07-2019 Thu 3:26 4:00 4:56 1:30 5:45 9:15 10:00
12-07-2019 Fri 3:27 4:00 4:57 1:30 5:45 9:14 10:00
13-07-2019 Sat 3:28 4:15 4:58 1:10 5:45 9:13 10:00
14-07-2019 Sun 3:29 4:15 4:59 1:30 5:45 9:12 10:00
15-07-2019 Mon 3:30 4:15 5:00 1:30 5:45 9:11 10:00
16-07-2019 Tue 3:32 4:15 5:02 1:30 5:45 9:10 10:00
17-07-2019 Wed 3:33 4:15 5:03 1:30 5:45 9:09 10:00
18-07-2019 Thu 3:34 4:15 5:04 1:30 5:45 9:08 10:00
19-07-2019 Fri 3:35 4:15 5:05 1:30 5:45 9:07 10:00
20-07-2019 Sat 3:37 4:15 5:07 1:10 5:45 9:05 10:00
21-07-2019 Sun 3:38 4:15 5:08 1:30 5:45 9:04 10:00
22-07-2019 Mon 3:39 4:15 5:09 1:30 5:45 9:03 10:00
23-07-2019 Tue 3:41 4:15 5:11 1:30 5:45 9:02 10:00
24-07-2019 Wed 3:42 4:15 5:12 1:30 5:45 9:00 10:00
25-07-2019 Thu 3:43 4:15 5:13 1:30 5:45 8:59 10:00
26-07-2019 Fri 3:45 4:15 5:15 1:30 5:45 8:57 10:00
27-07-2019 Sat 3:46 4:30 5:16 1:10 5:45 8:56 10:00
28-07-2019 Sun 3:48 4:30 5:18 1:30 5:45 8:54 10:00
29-07-2019 Mon 3:49 4:30 5:19 1:30 5:45 8:53 10:00
30-07-2019 Tue 3:51 4:30 5:21 1:30 5:45 8:51 10:00
31-07-2019 Wed 3:52 4:30 5:22 1:30 5:45 8:50 10:00
KA Prayer Times 3.3