Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Magrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-01-2015 Thu 6:36 7:00 8:06 12:30 2:30 4:01 7:15
02-01-2015 Fri 6:36 7:00 8:06 12:40 2:30 4:02 7:15
03-01-2015 Sat 6:36 7:00 8:06 12:30 2:30 4:03 7:15
04-01-2015 Sun 6:36 7:00 8:06 12:30 2:30 4:04 7:15
05-01-2015 Mon 6:35 7:00 8:05 12:30 2:30 4:06 7:15
06-01-2015 Tue 6:35 7:00 8:05 12:30 2:30 4:07 7:15
07-01-2015 Wed 6:35 7:00 8:05 12:30 2:30 4:08 7:15
08-01-2015 Thu 6:34 7:00 8:04 12:30 2:30 4:09 7:15
09-01-2015 Fri 6:34 7:00 8:04 12:40 2:30 4:11 7:15
10-01-2015 Sat 6:33 7:00 8:03 12:30 2:30 4:12 7:15
11-01-2015 Sun 6:33 7:00 8:03 12:30 2:30 4:13 7:15
12-01-2015 Mon 6:32 7:00 8:02 12:30 2:30 4:15 7:15
13-01-2015 Tue 6:31 7:00 8:01 12:30 2:30 4:16 7:15
14-01-2015 Wed 6:31 7:00 8:01 12:30 2:30 4:18 7:15
15-01-2015 Thu 6:30 7:00 8:00 12:30 2:30 4:19 7:15
16-01-2015 Fri 6:29 7:00 7:59 12:40 2:45 4:21 7:15
17-01-2015 Sat 6:28 7:00 7:58 12:30 2:45 4:22 7:15
18-01-2015 Sun 6:27 7:00 7:57 12:30 2:45 4:24 7:15
19-01-2015 Mon 6:26 7:00 7:56 12:30 2:45 4:26 7:15
20-01-2015 Tue 6:25 7:00 7:55 12:30 2:45 4:27 7:15
21-01-2015 Wed 6:24 7:00 7:54 12:30 2:45 4:29 7:15
22-01-2015 Thu 6:23 7:00 7:53 12:30 2:45 4:31 7:15
23-01-2015 Fri 6:22 7:00 7:52 12:40 3:00 4:32 7:15
24-01-2015 Sat 6:21 7:00 7:51 12:30 3:00 4:34 7:15
25-01-2015 Sun 6:19 7:00 7:50 12:30 3:00 4:36 7:15
26-01-2015 Mon 6:18 7:00 7:48 12:30 3:00 4:37 7:15
27-01-2015 Tue 6:17 7:00 7:47 12:30 3:00 4:39 7:15
28-01-2015 Wed 6:15 7:00 7:46 12:30 3:00 4:41 7:15
29-01-2015 Thu 6:14 7:00 7:44 12:30 3:00 4:43 7:15
30-01-2015 Fri 6:12 6:45 7:43 12:40 3:00 4:45 7:15
31-01-2015 Sat 6:11 6:45 7:41 12:30 3:00 4:46 7:15
KA Prayer Times 1.2.4