Select Month:
Print
Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Magrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-04-2014 Tue 5:07 5:45 6:37 1:30 5:30 7:32 9:15
02-04-2014 Wed 5:05 5:45 6:35 1:30 5:30 7:34 9:15
03-04-2014 Thu 5:02 5:45 6:32 1:30 5:30 7:36 9:15
04-04-2014 Fri 5:00 5:30 6:30 1:10 5:30 7:37 9:30
05-04-2014 Sat 4:58 5:30 6:28 1:30 5:30 7:39 9:30
06-04-2014 Sun 4:56 5:30 6:26 1:30 5:30 7:41 9:30
07-04-2014 Mon 4:53 5:30 6:23 1:30 5:30 7:42 9:30
08-04-2014 Tue 4:51 5:30 6:21 1:30 5:30 7:44 9:30
09-04-2014 Wed 4:49 5:30 6:19 1:30 5:30 7:46 9:30
10-04-2014 Thu 4:47 5:30 6:17 1:30 5:30 7:47 9:30
11-04-2014 Fri 4:44 5:15 6:14 1:10 5:30 7:49 9:45
12-04-2014 Sat 4:42 5:15 6:12 1:30 5:30 7:51 9:45
13-04-2014 Sun 4:40 5:15 6:10 1:30 5:30 7:52 9:45
14-04-2014 Mon 4:38 5:15 6:08 1:30 5:30 7:54 9:45
15-04-2014 Tue 4:36 5:15 6:06 1:30 5:30 7:56 9:45
16-04-2014 Wed 4:34 5:15 6:04 1:30 5:30 7:57 9:45
17-04-2014 Thu 4:31 5:15 6:01 1:30 5:30 7:59 9:45
18-04-2014 Fri 4:29 5:00 5:59 1:10 5:30 8:01 9:45
19-04-2014 Sat 4:27 5:00 5:57 1:30 5:30 8:02 9:45
20-04-2014 Sun 4:25 5:00 5:55 1:30 5:30 8:04 9:45
21-04-2014 Mon 4:23 5:00 5:53 1:30 5:30 8:06 9:45
22-04-2014 Tue 4:21 5:00 5:51 1:30 5:30 8:07 9:45
23-04-2014 Wed 4:19 5:00 5:49 1:30 5:30 8:09 9:45
24-04-2014 Thu 4:17 5:00 5:47 1:30 5:30 8:11 9:45
25-04-2014 Fri 4:15 4:45 5:45 1:10 5:30 8:12 10:00
26-04-2014 Sat 4:13 4:45 5:43 1:30 5:30 8:14 10:00
27-04-2014 Sun 4:11 4:45 5:41 1:30 5:30 8:16 10:00
28-04-2014 Mon 4:09 4:45 5:39 1:30 5:30 8:17 10:00
29-04-2014 Tue 4:07 4:45 5:37 1:30 5:30 8:19 10:00
30-04-2014 Wed 4:05 4:45 5:35 1:30 5:30 8:21 10:00
KA Prayer Times 1.2.4