London

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Maghrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-04-2017 Sat 5:06 5:30 6:36 1:30 5:30 7:34 9:15
02-04-2017 Sun 5:03 5:30 6:33 1:30 5:30 7:36 9:15
03-04-2017 Mon 5:01 5:30 6:31 1:30 5:30 7:37 9:15
04-04-2017 Tue 4:59 5:30 6:29 1:30 5:30 7:39 9:15
05-04-2017 Wed 4:57 5:30 6:27 1:30 5:30 7:41 9:15
06-04-2017 Thu 4:54 5:30 6:24 1:30 5:30 7:42 9:15
07-04-2017 Fri 4:52 5:15 6:22 1:10 5:30 7:44 9:15
08-04-2017 Sat 4:50 5:15 6:20 1:30 5:30 7:46 9:15
09-04-2017 Sun 4:48 5:15 6:18 1:30 5:30 7:47 9:15
10-04-2017 Mon 4:46 5:15 6:16 1:30 5:30 7:49 9:15
11-04-2017 Tue 4:43 5:15 6:13 1:30 5:30 7:51 9:15
12-04-2017 Wed 4:41 5:15 6:11 1:30 5:30 7:52 9:15
13-04-2017 Thu 4:39 5:15 6:09 1:30 5:30 7:54 9:15
14-04-2017 Fri 4:37 5:00 6:07 1:10 5:30 7:56 9:30
15-04-2017 Sat 4:35 5:00 6:05 1:30 5:30 7:57 9:30
16-04-2017 Sun 4:32 5:00 6:02 1:30 5:30 7:59 9:30
17-04-2017 Mon 4:30 5:00 6:00 1:30 5:30 8:01 9:30
18-04-2017 Tue 4:28 5:00 5:58 1:30 5:30 8:02 9:30
19-04-2017 Wed 4:26 5:00 5:56 1:30 5:30 8:04 9:30
20-04-2017 Thu 4:24 5:00 5:54 1:30 5:30 8:06 9:30
21-04-2017 Fri 4:22 4:45 5:52 1:10 5:30 8:07 9:45
22-04-2017 Sat 4:20 4:45 5:50 1:30 5:30 8:09 9:45
23-04-2017 Sun 4:18 4:45 5:48 1:30 5:30 8:11 9:45
24-04-2017 Mon 4:16 4:45 5:46 1:30 5:30 8:12 9:45
25-04-2017 Tue 4:14 4:45 5:44 1:30 5:30 8:14 9:45
26-04-2017 Wed 4:12 4:45 5:42 1:30 5:30 8:16 9:45
27-04-2017 Thu 4:10 4:45 5:40 1:30 5:30 8:17 9:45
28-04-2017 Fri 4:08 4:30 5:38 1:10 5:30 8:19 9:45
29-04-2017 Sat 4:06 4:30 5:36 1:30 5:30 8:21 9:45
30-04-2017 Sun 4:04 4:30 5:34 1:30 5:30 8:22 9:45
KA Prayer Times 3.3