London

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Maghrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-08-2016 Mon 3:55 4:30 5:25 1:30 5:45 8:48 10:00
02-08-2016 Tue 3:56 4:30 5:26 1:30 5:45 8:46 10:00
03-08-2016 Wed 3:58 4:30 5:28 1:30 5:45 8:44 10:00
04-08-2016 Thu 3:59 4:30 5:29 1:30 5:45 8:43 10:00
05-08-2016 Fri 4:01 4:45 5:30 1:10 5:45 8:41 10:00
06-08-2016 Sat 4:02 4:45 5:32 1:30 5:45 8:39 10:00
07-08-2016 Sun 4:04 4:45 5:34 1:30 5:45 8:37 10:00
08-08-2016 Mon 4:05 4:45 5:35 1:30 5:45 8:36 10:00
09-08-2016 Tue 4:07 4:45 5:37 1:30 5:45 8:34 10:00
10-08-2016 Wed 4:09 4:45 5:39 1:30 5:45 8:32 10:00
11-08-2016 Thu 4:10 4:45 5:40 1:30 5:45 8:30 10:00
12-08-2016 Fri 4:12 5:00 5:42 1:10 5:30 8:28 9:45
13-08-2016 Sat 4:13 5:00 5:43 1:30 5:30 8:26 9:45
14-08-2016 Sun 4:15 5:00 5:45 1:30 5:30 8:24 9:45
15-08-2016 Mon 4:17 5:00 5:47 1:30 5:30 8:22 9:45
16-08-2016 Tue 4:18 5:00 5:48 1:30 5:30 8:20 9:45
17-08-2016 Wed 4:20 5:00 5:50 1:30 5:30 8:18 9:45
18-08-2016 Thu 4:21 5:00 5:51 1:30 5:30 8:16 9:45
19-08-2016 Fri 4:23 5:00 5:53 1:10 5:30 8:14 9:30
20-08-2016 Sat 4:24 5:00 5:54 1:30 5:30 8:12 9:30
21-08-2016 Sun 4:26 5:00 5:56 1:30 5:30 8:10 9:30
22-08-2016 Mon 4:28 5:00 5:58 1:30 5:30 8:08 9:30
23-08-2016 Tue 4:29 5:00 5:59 1:30 5:30 8:06 9:30
24-08-2016 Wed 4:31 5:00 6:01 1:30 5:30 8:04 9:30
25-08-2016 Thu 4:32 5:00 6:02 1:30 5:30 8:01 9:30
26-08-2016 Fri 4:34 5:15 6:04 1:10 5:30 7:59 9:15
27-08-2016 Sat 4:36 5:15 6:06 1:30 5:30 7:57 9:15
28-08-2016 Sun 4:37 5:15 6:07 1:30 5:30 7:55 9:15
29-08-2016 Mon 4:39 5:15 6:09 1:30 5:30 7:53 9:15
30-08-2016 Tue 4:40 5:15 6:10 1:30 5:30 7:50 9:15
31-08-2016 Wed 4:42 5:15 6:12 1:30 5:30 7:48 9:15
KA Prayer Times 3.3