London

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Maghrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-03-2017 Wed 5:15 6:00 6:45 12:30 3:30 5:41 7:30
02-03-2017 Thu 5:13 6:00 6:43 12:30 3:30 5:43 7:30
03-03-2017 Fri 5:11 5:45 6:41 12:40 3:45 5:45 7:30
04-03-2017 Sat 5:09 5:45 6:39 12:30 3:45 5:46 7:30
05-03-2017 Sun 5:07 5:45 6:37 12:30 3:45 5:48 7:30
06-03-2017 Mon 5:05 5:45 6:35 12:30 3:45 5:50 7:30
07-03-2017 Tue 5:02 5:45 6:32 12:30 3:45 5:52 7:30
08-03-2017 Wed 5:00 5:45 6:30 12:30 3:45 5:53 7:30
09-03-2017 Thu 4:58 5:45 6:28 12:30 3:45 5:55 7:30
10-03-2017 Fri 4:56 5:30 6:26 12:40 4:00 5:57 7:45
11-03-2017 Sat 4:53 5:30 6:23 12:30 4:00 5:58 7:45
12-03-2017 Sun 4:51 5:30 6:21 12:30 4:00 6:00 7:45
13-03-2017 Mon 4:49 5:30 6:19 12:30 4:00 6:02 7:45
14-03-2017 Tue 4:47 5:30 6:17 12:30 4:00 6:04 7:45
15-03-2017 Wed 4:44 5:30 6:14 12:30 4:00 6:05 7:45
16-03-2017 Thu 4:42 5:30 6:12 12:30 4:00 6:07 7:45
17-03-2017 Fri 4:40 5:15 6:10 12:40 4:00 6:09 8:00
18-03-2017 Sat 4:38 5:15 6:08 12:30 4:00 6:10 8:00
19-03-2017 Sun 4:35 5:15 6:05 12:30 4:00 6:12 8:00
20-03-2017 Mon 4:33 5:15 6:03 12:30 4:00 6:14 8:00
21-03-2017 Tue 4:31 5:15 6:01 12:30 4:00 6:16 8:00
22-03-2017 Wed 4:28 5:15 5:58 12:30 4:00 6:17 8:00
23-03-2017 Thu 4:26 5:15 5:56 12:30 4:00 6:19 8:00
24-03-2017 Fri 4:24 5:15 5:54 12:40 4:00 6:21 8:00
25-03-2017 Sat 4:22 5:15 5:52 12:30 4:00 6:22 8:00
26-03-2017 Sun 5:19 5:45 6:49 1:30 5:30 7:24 9:15
27-03-2017 Mon 5:17 5:45 6:47 1:30 5:30 7:26 9:15
28-03-2017 Tue 5:15 5:45 6:45 1:30 5:30 7:27 9:15
29-03-2017 Wed 5:12 5:45 6:42 1:30 5:30 7:29 9:15
30-03-2017 Thu 5:10 5:45 6:40 1:30 5:30 7:31 9:15
31-03-2017 Fri 5:08 5:30 6:38 1:10 5:30 7:32 9:15
KA Prayer Times 3.3