London

Date Day Fajr Begins Fajr Jamaat Sunrise Dhuhr Jamaat Asr Jamaat Maghrib Jamaat Isha Jamaat
01-07-2016 Fri 3:18 3:38 4:48 1:10 5:45 9:21 11:00
02-07-2016 Sat 3:19 3:39 4:49 1:30 5:45 9:20 11:00
03-07-2016 Sun 3:19 3:39 4:49 1:30 5:45 9:20 11:00
04-07-2016 Mon 3:20 3:40 4:50 1:30 5:45 9:19 11:00
05-07-2016 Tue 3:21 3:41 4:51 1:30 5:45 9:19 11:00
06-07-2016 Wed 3:22 4:00 4:52 1:30 5:45 9:18 10:00
07-07-2016 Thu 3:23 4:00 4:53 1:30 5:45 9:18 10:00
08-07-2016 Fri 3:24 4:00 4:54 1:10 5:45 9:17 10:00
09-07-2016 Sat 3:25 4:00 4:55 1:30 5:45 9:16 10:00
10-07-2016 Sun 3:26 4:00 4:56 1:30 5:45 9:16 10:00
11-07-2016 Mon 3:27 4:00 4:57 1:30 5:45 9:15 10:00
12-07-2016 Tue 3:28 4:00 4:58 1:30 5:45 9:14 10:00
13-07-2016 Wed 3:29 4:00 4:59 1:30 5:45 9:13 10:00
14-07-2016 Thu 3:30 4:00 5:00 1:30 5:45 9:12 10:00
15-07-2016 Fri 3:31 4:15 5:01 1:10 5:45 9:11 10:00
16-07-2016 Sat 3:33 4:15 5:03 1:30 5:45 9:10 10:00
17-07-2016 Sun 3:34 4:15 5:04 1:30 5:45 9:09 10:00
18-07-2016 Mon 3:35 4:15 5:05 1:30 5:45 9:08 10:00
19-07-2016 Tue 3:36 4:15 5:06 1:30 5:45 9:07 10:00
20-07-2016 Wed 3:38 4:15 5:08 1:30 5:45 9:05 10:00
21-07-2016 Thu 3:39 4:15 5:09 1:30 5:45 9:04 10:00
22-07-2016 Fri 3:40 4:15 5:10 1:10 5:45 9:03 10:00
23-07-2016 Sat 3:42 4:15 5:12 1:30 5:45 9:01 10:00
24-07-2016 Sun 3:43 4:15 5:13 1:30 5:45 9:00 10:00
25-07-2016 Mon 3:44 4:15 5:14 1:30 5:45 8:59 10:00
26-07-2016 Tue 3:46 4:15 5:16 1:30 5:45 8:57 10:00
27-07-2016 Wed 3:47 4:15 5:17 1:30 5:45 8:56 10:00
28-07-2016 Thu 3:49 4:15 5:19 1:30 5:45 8:54 10:00
29-07-2016 Fri 3:50 4:30 5:20 1:10 5:45 8:53 10:00
30-07-2016 Sat 3:52 4:30 5:22 1:30 5:45 8:51 10:00
31-07-2016 Sun 3:53 4:30 5:23 1:30 5:45 8:49 10:00
KA Prayer Times 3.3